Do you like Britney Spears or Miley Cyrus better???
britney spears. she was wayy better. i dislike miley cyrus. she has a bad singing voice. at least britney could sing. and britney made it to the top on her own w/o any of her family being famous first. Miley would b NOTHING w/o billy ray cyrus
No comments:
Post a Comment